All Shows

Community BHS Graduation 2014 Fri May 23 2014
Community Beaver High Honors Assembly 2014 Tue May 20 2014
High School Sports 2A State Baseball 2A State Baseball Beaver vs North Sevier Thu May 8 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball South Summit vs Beaver Sat Feb 22 2014
High School Sports Girls Basketball Parowan vs Beaver (no audio) Thu Feb 13 2014
High School Sports Wrestling 2A Reg Wrestling (Beaver) Final Rounds Sat Feb 8 2014
High School Sports Wrestling 2A Reg Wrestling (Beaver) Preliminary Rounds Sat Feb 8 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Enterprise vs Beaver Fri Feb 7 2014
High School Sports Wrestling Cedar vs. Beaver Sr. Night Wed Feb 5 2014
High School Sports Girls Basketball Kanab vs Beaver Tue Feb 4 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Delta vs Beaver Fri Jan 31 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Parowan vs Beaver Wed Jan 29 2014
High School Sports Girls Basketball Millard vs. Beaver Thu Jan 23 2014
High School Sports Girls Basketball Enterprise vs Beaver Tue Jan 21 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Kanab vs. Beaver Fri Jan 17 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Beaver vs. Delta Wed Jan 15 2014
High School Sports Girls Basketball Delta vs. Beaver Tue Jan 14 2014
High School Sports Wrestling 2A Duals Wrestling (Beaver) Part 2 Sat Jan 4 2014
High School Sports Wrestling 2A Duals Wrestling (Beaver) Part 1 Sat Jan 4 2014
High School Sports Wrestling 2A Duals Wrestling (Beaver) Fri Jan 3 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Beaver Vs. ALA Thu Jan 2 2014
High School Sports Boys Basketball Beaver vs Waterford Fri Dec 20 2013
High School Sports Wrestling Beaver vs N. Sevier Wed Dec 18 2013
High School Sports Boys Basketball Beaver vs Bryce Valley Fri Dec 13 2013
High School Sports Boys Basketball Beaver vs N. Sevier Wed Dec 11 2013
High School Sports Boys Basketball Beaver vs Piute Fri Dec 6 2013
High School Sports Girls Basketball Hurricane vs Beaver Tue Dec 3 2013
High School Sports 2A State Football Beaver vs S. Summit Sat Nov 9 2013
High School Sports 2A State Volleyball Emery vs Beaver Sat Nov 2 2013
High School Sports 2A State Volleyball S. Sevier vs Beaver Sat Nov 2 2013
High School Sports 2A State Football Beaver vs Parowan Fri Nov 1 2013
High School Sports 2A State Volleyball Gunnison vs Beaver Fri Nov 1 2013
High School Sports Football South Sevier vs Beaver Fri Oct 11 2013
High School Sports Football Beaver vs North Sevier Fri Oct 4 2013
High School Sports Football Grand vs Beaver Fri Sep 20 2013
High School Sports Football Beaver vs Parowan Fri Sep 6 2013
High School Sports Football Beaver vs Kanab Fri Aug 30 2013

New Events

Community
Beaver High Honors Assembly 2014

Watch Now
High School Sports
Parowan vs Beaver (no audio)

Watch Now
High School Sports
2A Reg Wrestling (Beaver) Final Rounds

Watch Now
High School Sports
2A Reg Wrestling (Beaver) Preliminary Rounds

Watch Now
High School Sports
Enterprise vs Beaver

Watch Now